menu

THE POWER BEHIND VICTOIRE

Our team

Victoire New construction

Ariane Denidder

Ariane Denidder

New construction

02 375 10 00
ariane.denidder@victoire.be
Thierry Kemp

Thierry Kemp

Director New projects Department

BIV: 105 245
0475 83 30 93
thierry.kemp@victoire.be
Nicola Frigola

Nicola Frigola

New projects

0477 29 16 99
nicola.frigola@victoire.be
Margaux Corman

Margaux Corman

Marketing Communication Manager

margaux.corman@victoire.be

Management

Anthony Hermans

Anthony Hermans

Management

0476920542
anthony.hermans@victoire.be
Margaux Corman

Margaux Corman

Marketing Communication Manager

margaux.corman@victoire.be
Pascale Gilson

Pascale Gilson

Accounting Administrator

02 777 15 33
pascale.gilson@victoire.be

Contact us

SELL YOUR PROPERTY?

Sell or rent your home?

Sell or rent your home?

request your free estimate
X
View favorites
favorieten